Testimonials & Reviews

First Choice Dentistry

Allen Mossaei, DDS

General Dentist located in Bakersfield, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Allen Mossaei always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Mossaei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly but the teeth cleaning wasn’t very good as hoped for
Jeanette C.
Submitted 05/24/22
The entire staff including the doctor were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They were fast and detailed and made sure to get me the help/treatment needed.
Crystal A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr and staff always super friendly when I walk in and out. I would defenitly would always come back for any destistry procedure. The wait is never long! They are super amazing!
Alena M.
Submitted 04/13/22
It's a great place very friendly and always making sure you are doing great
Albert A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you
Steve C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Came in for a tooth that was in desperate need of a root canal and have since gotten all of my treatment here with doctor mossaei including 6 other root canals and crowns. The staff here are a great group of people and are very informative and patient with explaining all of the treatment necessary. Didn't feel any pain when I got the rest of my root canals done and am very satisfied with how they came out after all of the procedure was completed. 10/10 would recommend.
Veronica H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very nice people. Love this place. Highly recommend.
Truba I.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great service, they had patience with my son, soothed him thru the tough parts, talked me thru all the steps, made sure I was satisfied with the look of his tooth.. Just as ll around great service.. A+++
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Best dentist ever! Amazing staff. Everyone is very friendly. Dr Allen is awesome and gets everything done right the first time.
Crystal O.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great experience. Loved the office and Doctor was amazing.